Ken Nakayama Committee

The committee consists of 5 most recent past presidents of the Board of the Vision Sciences Society. The current VSS President sits on the committee to oversee the selection process, but does not have voting rights.

Frans Verstraten, chair
Mary Hayhoe
Tony Norcia
Preeti Verghese
Eli Brenner
David Brainard